Advisory Board

Besides our team, especially our scientific advisory board ensures high quality. The members look back on more than hundred of refereed international publications on flow simulations (even 17 in 2015) in prestigious scientific journals. They ensure the quality of our services and software products.

The Scientific Advisory Board:

Prof. Dr. Stefan Turek

Ph.D. in the field of Numerical Analysis

He holds the Chair of Applied Mathematics and Numerical Analysis at the Faculty for Mathematics at Dortmund Technical University, Germany.

Prof. Dr. Volker Schöppner

Ph.D. in the field of mechanical engineering.

Specialist field: plastics technology

He is an executive of the institute for lightweight construction with hybrid systems.

Prof. Dr. H. Michael Heise

Ph.D. in the field of Physical Chemistry

He is Honorary Professor in the field of informatics and natural sciences at South-Westphalia University of Applied Sciences in Iserlohn, Germany, with special emphasis on molecular spectroscopy, analytical chemistry and chemometrics..

Prof. Dr. David W. Agar

Ph.D. in the field of Chemical Engineering.

He holds the chair of Chemical Process Engineering at the Faculty for Biological and Chemical Process Engineering at Dortmund Technical University.

Dr. Christoph Fredebeul

Ph.D. in the field of Mathematics

Specialist field: Numerical Analysis